Search8 Results

Employees that are hired, change roles or responsibilities, or leave university employment, often have different kinds of technology access/permissions that may need to change.  This may include a change or revocation of access to different resources, change of computer systems and/or relocation of equipment. To ensure smooth transitions, it is important for supervisors to consider and request changes in advance.
This is a policy explaining when technology access is granted and removed for University employees.
Allows you to create a media Collection in your Library to share with instructors or students outside of an Echo360 (EchoVideo) course. You can set various permissions for what they are allowed to do with your media.
This policy explains when technology access is granted and removed for students.
You can share your files and folders in your OneDrive so that others can view and edit the documents. At any time, you can remove any user(s) from a file that you shared with them. Once you’ve removed a user from a shared document, the person will no longer have editing or viewing permissions of that document.
Add or remove users from J Drive folders